Secure Me addresses the pain felt when sharing any of your devices with family, friends, and co-workers. When you are thinking ”What did I leave open in my browser or what’s left in my browser history? Did I leave my bank account, Facebook or e-mail open?” Secure Me comes to the rescue by securing all accounts with one simple click from any of your devices.
Secure Me allows you to log out of your online accounts on the remote device in a few clicks. It also allows you to delete the browsing history or cookies so you don’t need to worry about losing your private data. Simply secure your online devices by clicking the Secure Me button.
To see how Secure Me works watch our short video.
Type in your email and we will notify you when Teams plan is available.
Type in your email and we will notify you when Business plan is available.